Happy 10th Birthday Kaya!

25 Nov
Happy 10th Birthday Kaya!

Happy Birthday Kaya!

Below are a bunch of pics of me in the last while…Enjoy.

Kaya White Shepherd first Instagram
Kaya on Instagram

Kaya walking down a garden path in Acton Ontario

Kaya walking down a garden path in Acton Ontario

Kaya White Shepherd enjoying the day at High Park
Enjoying the day at High Park.

Kaya snoozing on the porch
Here I am Snoozing on the Porch with my orange ball by my side.
One Response to “Happy 10th Birthday Kaya!”

  1. Cameron Woo April 1, 2013 at 17:16 #

    Hello Kaya Dog’s People,

    I’m interested in using one of your photos in The Bark, please contact me. Thanks, cameron@thebark.com

Leave a Reply

